Pandanet Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 27 January 2013
Round 2 Sunday 24 February 2013
Round 3 Sunday 17 March 2013
Round 4 Sunday 31 March 2013
Round 5 Sunday 28 April 2013
Round 6 Sunday 12 May 2013
Round 7 Sunday 26 May 2013
Round 8 Sunday 16 June 2013
Round 9 Sunday 30 June 2013
Round 10 Sunday 14 July 2013

ACL League B 2013

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 27 January 2013
Round 2 Sunday 24 February 2013
Round 3 Sunday 17 March 2013
Round 4 Sunday 31 March 2013
Round 5 Sunday 28 April 2013
Round 6 Sunday 12 May 2013
Round 7 Sunday 26 May 2013
Round 8 Sunday 16 June 2013
Round 9 Sunday 30 June 2013
Round 10 Sunday 28 July 2013

ACL League C 2013

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 27 January 2013
Round 2 Sunday 24 February 2013
Round 3 Sunday 31 March 2013
Round 4 Sunday 28 April 2013
Round 5 Sunday 26 May 2013
Round 6 Sunday 30 June 2013
Round 7 Sunday 28 July 2013

ACL League D 2013

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 27 January 2013
Round 2 Sunday 24 February 2013
Round 3 Sunday 31 March 2013
Round 4 Sunday 28 April 2013
Round 5 Sunday 26 May 2013
Round 6 Sunday 30 June 2013
Round 7 Sunday 28 July 2013