Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League C 2013 - Round 6

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Washington DC 2   0 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Washington DC 2 Score
W Huasong Yin (farmer) 7 dan B Kevin Wang (mdkw) 5 dan
B Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan W Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan W+Resign
B Yixin Chen (ychen) 4 dan W Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan W+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. San Francisco 2   1 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

NC Raleigh San Francisco 2 Score
W Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan B Qiangang Liu (strumev) 6 dan W+Resign
B Owen Chen (clearcreek) 5 dan W Norman Tsai (truestyle) 5 dan W+Resign
W Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan B Li Zhang (woow) 5 dan B+Resign

Central New York / Syracuse vs. Chicago   1 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Central New York / Syracuse Chicago Score
W Chang Kim (alekhine21) 3 dan B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B+Resign
B Yitian Liu (syryitian) 2 dan W Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan B+Resign
W Jonathan Needleman (Blankflash) 2 dan B Patrick Allen (time175) 3 dan 0 - 1

Seattle 2 vs. Pittsburgh   1 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 2 Pittsburgh Score
W Steve Stringfellow (scsfello) 6 dan B Qi Guan (pitts1645) 5 dan B+Resign
B Andrew Jackson (truman) 4 dan W Eric Lee (shadonra) 4 dan B+Resign
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Bin Fu (berniefu) 3 dan B+Resign