Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 4

Los Angeles vs. Seattle 1   1 – 2

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Los Angeles Seattle 1 Score
B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B+Resign
B Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W+Resign
W Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan B Sung-Chui Cho (crossroads) 5 dan B+6.5

Boston vs. Vancouver, BC   3 – 0

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Boston Vancouver, BC Score
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan 1 - 0
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B+2.5
B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B+Resign

New York City vs. Greater Washington   2 – 1

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

New York City Greater Washington Score
W Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan B Daniel Chou (dchou) 6 dan W+Resign
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Resign
W William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan B Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B+Resign