Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 4

Southern California 1 vs. Massachusetts   2 – 0

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Southern California 1 Massachusetts Score
B Calvin Sun (kbag) 8 dan W Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan B+33.5
B Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan W Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan
W Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan B Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan W+Resign

Washington DC 1 vs. Montreal   0 – 2

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Washington DC 1 Montreal Score
B Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan W Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan W+7.5
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B+2.5

Toronto, ON vs. San Francisco 1   3 – 0

Sunday 31 March 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Toronto, ON San Francisco 1 Score
W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+2.5
W Hank Xie (xiyg) 6 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan W+2.5
B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B+Resign