Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League D 2013 - Round 3

Vermont vs. Québec   0 – 3

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Vermont Québec Score
W Gabriel Pendelton (gabesoda) 2 kyu B Pascal Tremblay (quebec1) 5 dan B+Resign
B David Spitz (sparocc) 4 kyu W Maxine Bergeron (quebec2) 2 dan W+3.5
W David Felcan (findyoda) 2 dan B Nicolas Boulay (quebec3) 1 kyu B+Resign

Brentwood TN vs. Ontario/London   2 – 0

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Brentwood TN Ontario/London Score
B Anna Liu (spunky) 7 dan W Jason Runstedler (Z0mbies) 4 kyu B+Resign
B Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan W Matthew Mennie (marcorosso) 5 kyu
W Seth Cardew (sleazypnut) 1 kyu B Michael Doyle (turmoil) 9 kyu W+Resign

Southern California 2 vs. Kentucky

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Southern California 2 Kentucky Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan B John (Shih-Chien Ho) Davis (bigjohn) 5 dan
B Jack Cai (freeze) 1 dan W Peter Martin (aaaldo25) 7 kyu
W Vincent Ma ([ ]) 1 kyu B Hao Bui (haobui) 14 kyu

Santa Clara, CA vs. San Francisco 3   0 – 2

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Santa Clara, CA San Francisco 3 Score
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan W+30.5
B Patrick Wang (darkwoods) 11 kyu W Peter de Blanc (deblanc) 2 kyu
B Lucas Zheng (ljz) 12 kyu W Chris Hambelton (zenpuffin) 7 kyu W+17.5