Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 8

Southern California 1 vs. San Francisco 1   1 – 2

Sunday 16 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Southern California 1 San Francisco 1 Score
W Calvin Sun (kbag) 8 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+Resign
B Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan W Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan W+Resign
W Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B+Resign

Massachusetts vs. Washington DC 1   1 – 2

Sunday 16 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Massachusetts Washington DC 1 Score
W Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan B Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan W+19.5
B Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan W Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W+10.5
W Yu Zhong (zyra) 5 dan B Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan 0 - 1

Toronto, ON vs. Montreal   3 – 0

Sunday 16 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Toronto, ON Montreal Score
W Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan B Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan 1 - 0
B Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan W Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan 1 - 0
W Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan B Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan 1 - 0