Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 5

Southern California 1 vs. Washington DC 1   0 – 2

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Southern California 1 Washington DC 1 Score
W Calvin Sun (calsun) 8 dan B Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan
B Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan W+Resign
W Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan B Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B+9.5

Toronto, ON vs. Massachusetts   3 – 0

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Toronto, ON Massachusetts Score
W Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan B Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan W+Resign
B Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan W Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan B+Resign
W Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan B Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan W+Resign

Montreal vs. San Francisco 1   0 – 3

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Montreal San Francisco 1 Score
W Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B+Resign
B Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan W+Resign
W Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B+Resign