Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League C 2013 - Round 3

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Chicago   1 – 2

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Chicago Score
W Huasong Yin (farmer) 7 dan B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B+Resign
W Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan B Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan B+Resign
W Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan B Patrick Allen (time175) 3 dan W+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Washington DC 2   2 – 1

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

NC Raleigh Washington DC 2 Score
W Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan B Kevin Wang (mdkw) 5 dan 1 - 0
B Owen Chen (clearcreek) 5 dan W Yi Xiong (zyalek) 4 dan B+Resign
B Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan W Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan W+4.5

San Francisco 2 vs. Pittsburgh   1 – 2

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 2 Pittsburgh Score
W Qiangang Liu (strumev) 6 dan B Qi Guan (pitts1645) 5 dan W+Resign
W Norman Tsai (truestyle) 5 dan B Eric Lee (shadonra) 4 dan B+Resign
W MengMeng Chen (storm) 4 dan B Bin Fu (berniefu) 3 dan B+Resign

Seattle 2 vs. Central New York / Syracuse   3 – 0

Sunday 31 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 2 Central New York / Syracuse Score
W Dong Ma (ma4dong) 6 dan B Chang Kim (alekhine21) 3 dan W+Resign
B Andrew Jackson (truman) 4 dan W Yitian Liu (syryitian) 2 dan B+11.5
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Jonathan Needleman (Blankflash) 2 dan W+12.5