Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 10

Boston vs. Los Angeles   0 – 3

Sunday 14 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Boston Los Angeles Score
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B+Time
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan W+Resign
W Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan B Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan B+0.5

Seattle 1 vs. Greater Washington   2 – 1

Sunday 14 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Seattle 1 Greater Washington Score
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan B+Resign
B Sung-Chui Cho (crossroads) 5 dan W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Resign
B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B+18.5

New York City vs. Vancouver, BC   0 – 2

Sunday 14 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

New York City Vancouver, BC Score
W Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan B Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W+4.5
W William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan B David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B+Resign