Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 6

Vancouver, BC vs. Los Angeles   2 – 1

Sunday 12 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Vancouver, BC Los Angeles Score
B Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan W Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W+Resign
B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W+0.5
W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan 1 - 0

Boston vs. Seattle 1   1 – 2

Sunday 12 May 2013, 09:00 PT, 11:00 CT, 12:00 ET

Boston Seattle 1 Score
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan W+Resign
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Edward Kim (nasanggam2) 7 dan W+Resign
W Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B+Time

Greater Washington vs. New York City   3 – 0

Sunday 12 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Greater Washington New York City Score
W Daniel Chou (dchou) 6 dan B Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan 1 - 0
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan 1 - 0
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan 1 - 0