Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 9

Southern California 1 vs. Toronto, ON   1 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Southern California 1 Toronto, ON Score
W Calvin Sun (calsun) 8 dan B Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan W+6.5
B Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan 0 - 1
W Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan 0 - 1

Washington DC 1 vs. San Francisco 1   2 – 0

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Washington DC 1 San Francisco 1 Score
W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+Resign
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan B+3.5
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan

Montreal vs. Massachusetts   0 – 3

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Montreal Massachusetts Score
W Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan B Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan W Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan 0 - 1
W Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B Yu Zhong (zyra) 5 dan 0 - 1