Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League C 2013 - Round 7

West Tennessee/Memphis vs. Central New York / Syracuse   1 – 2

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

West Tennessee/Memphis Central New York / Syracuse Score
W Huasong Yin (farmer) 7 dan B Chang Kim (alekhine21) 3 dan 0 - 1
B Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan W Yitian Liu (syryitian) 2 dan 1 - 0
W Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan B Robert Sollish (bsollish) 1 dan 0 - 1

Seattle 2 vs. NC Raleigh   1 – 2

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 2 NC Raleigh Score
W Dong Ma (ma4dong) 6 dan B Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Steve Stringfellow (scsfello) 6 dan W Owen Chen (clearcreek) 5 dan 0 - 1
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan 1 - 0

San Francisco 2 vs. Chicago   0 – 3

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 2 Chicago Score
W Qiangang Liu (strumev) 6 dan B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Norman Tsai (truestyle) 5 dan W Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan 0 - 1
W MengMeng Chen (storm) 4 dan B Patrick Allen (time175) 3 dan 0 - 1

Washington DC 2 vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Washington DC 2 Pittsburgh Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Kevin Wang (mdkw) 5 dan B Qi Guan (pitts1645) 5 dan
B Yi Xiong (zyalek) 4 dan W Eric Lee (shadonra) 4 dan
W Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan B Bin Fu (berniefu) 3 dan