Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League D 2013 - Round 7

Québec vs. Santa Clara, CA   0 – 3

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Québec Santa Clara, CA Score
W Pascal Tremblay (quebec1) 5 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan 0 - 1
B Maxine Bergeron (quebec2) 2 dan W Patrick Wang (darkwoods) 11 kyu 0 - 1
W Nicolas Boulay (quebec3) 1 kyu B Lucas Zheng (ljz) 12 kyu 0 - 1

Brentwood TN vs. Kentucky   3 – 0

Sunday 28 July 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Brentwood TN Kentucky Score
W Anna Liu (spunky) 7 dan B John (Shih-Chien Ho) Davis (bigjohn) 5 dan 1 - 0
B Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan W Peter Martin (aaaldo25) 7 kyu 1 - 0
W Anthony Long (xdragon) 6 kyu B Hao Bui (haobui) 14 kyu 1 - 0

Vermont vs. Southern California 2   3 – 0

Sunday 28 July 2013, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Vermont Southern California 2 Score
W Gabriel Pendelton (gabesoda) 2 kyu B Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan 1 - 0
B David Spitz (sparocc) 4 kyu W Jack Cai (freeze) 1 dan 1 - 0
W H. Gilman McCann (andela27) 5 kyu B Vincent Ma ([ ]) 1 kyu 1 - 0

Ontario/London vs. San Francisco 3

Sunday 28 July 2013, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Ontario/London San Francisco 3 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Jason Runstedler (Z0mbies) 4 kyu B Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan
B Matthew Mennie (marcorosso) 5 kyu W Peter de Blanc (deblanc) 2 kyu
W Michael Doyle (turmoil) 9 kyu B Chris Hambelton (zenpuffin) 7 kyu