Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 6

Massachusetts vs. Southern California 1   0 – 1

Sunday 12 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Massachusetts Southern California 1 Score
W Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan B Calvin Sun (calsun) 8 dan
B Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan W Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan 0 - 1
W Yu Zhong (zyra) 5 dan B Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan

Montreal vs. Washington DC 1   0 – 3

Sunday 12 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Montreal Washington DC 1 Score
W Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan B Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan W Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan 0 - 1
W Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan 0 - 1

San Francisco 1 vs. Toronto, ON   0 – 2

Sunday 12 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

San Francisco 1 Toronto, ON Score
W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan B+4.5
B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan W+6.5
B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan W Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan