Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League D 2013 - Round 6

Québec vs. Brentwood TN   0 – 3

Sunday 30 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Québec Brentwood TN Score
W Pascal Tremblay (quebec1) 5 dan B Anna Liu (spunky) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Maxine Bergeron (quebec2) 2 dan W Shawn Ray (Clossius) 4 dan 0 - 1
W Nicolas Boulay (quebec3) 1 kyu B Anthony Long (xdragon) 6 kyu 0 - 1

San Francisco 3 vs. Southern California 2   3 – 0

Wednesday 26 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 3 Southern California 2 Score
W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan 1 - 0
B Peter de Blanc (deblanc) 2 kyu W Jack Cai (freeze) 1 dan 1 - 0
W Chris Hambelton (zenpuffin) 7 kyu B Vincent Ma ([ ]) 1 kyu 1 - 0

Santa Clara, CA vs. Vermont

Wednesday 26 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Santa Clara, CA Vermont Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B Gabriel Pendelton (gabesoda) 2 kyu
B Patrick Wang (darkwoods) 11 kyu W David Spitz (sparocc) 4 kyu
W Lucas Zheng (ljz) 12 kyu B H. Gilman McCann (andela27) 5 kyu

Kentucky vs. Ontario/London   0 – 3

Wednesday 26 June 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Kentucky Ontario/London Score
W John (Shih-Chien Ho) Davis (bigjohn) 5 dan B Jason Runstedler (Z0mbies) 4 kyu 0 - 1
B Peter Martin (aaaldo25) 7 kyu W Matthew Mennie (marcorosso) 5 kyu 0 - 1
W Hao Bui (haobui) 14 kyu B Michael Doyle (turmoil) 9 kyu 0 - 1