Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 3

Southern California 1 vs. Montreal   0 – 3

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Southern California 1 Montreal Score
W Calvin Sun (calsun) 8 dan B Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan 0 - 1
B Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan W Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan 0 - 1
W Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan B Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B+Resign

Toronto, ON vs. Washington DC 1   1 – 2

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Toronto, ON Washington DC 1 Score
W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan B Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan B+Resign
B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan W Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan B+Time
W Hank Xie (xiyg) 6 dan B Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B+3.5

Massachusetts vs. San Francisco 1   0 – 3

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Massachusetts San Francisco 1 Score
B Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan W Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+30.5
B Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan W Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan W+Resign
W Ke Lu (kelu) 5 dan B Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B+Time