Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 3

Greater Washington vs. Los Angeles   1 – 2

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Greater Washington Los Angeles Score
W Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B+Resign
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B+6.5
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan B+Time

Seattle 1 vs. Boston   1 – 2

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 1 Boston Score
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B+13.5
B Edward Kim (nasanggam2) 7 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W+Time
W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W+Resign

Vancouver, BC vs. New York City   1 – 1

Sunday 17 March 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Vancouver, BC New York City Score
W Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan B Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan
B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W+9.5
B Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan W Yingzhi Qian (delight) 5 dan B+Time