Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League B 2013 - Round 10

Montreal vs. Southern California 1   0 – 3

Sunday 28 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Montreal Southern California 1 Score
W Remi Campagnie (remic) 6 dan B Calvin Sun (calsun) 8 dan 0 - 1
B Manuel Velasco (manu) 5 dan W Rui Wang (tuzi) 7 dan 0 - 1
W Jean-Sebastien Lechasseur (jeansebl) 5 dan B Yixian Zhou (missbear) 6 dan 0 - 1

Washington DC 1 vs. Toronto, ON

Sunday 28 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Washington DC 1 Toronto, ON Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Lin Lu (misslin99) 7 dan B Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan
B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan
W Yangang Li (redsnow) 6 dan B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan

San Francisco 1 vs. Massachusetts   3 – 0

Sunday 28 July 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

San Francisco 1 Massachusetts Score
W Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B Di Zhu (zhu1992) 7 dan 1 - 0
B Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan W Micah Feldman (myfeldman) 7 dan 1 - 0
W Aaron Ye (GOdnPoppy) 7 dan B Yu Zhong (zyra) 5 dan 1 - 0