Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League C 2013 - Round 4

NC Raleigh vs. West Tennessee/Memphis   1 – 2

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

NC Raleigh West Tennessee/Memphis Score
W Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan B Huasong Yin (farmer) 7 dan B+Resign
W Bradley Jones (iopt) 4 dan B Wangqian Li (Kiki) 5 dan W+0.5
W Feng Ye (slamye) 4 dan B Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan B+Resign

Central New York / Syracuse vs. San Francisco 2   0 – 2

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Central New York / Syracuse San Francisco 2 Score
W Chang Kim (alekhine21) 3 dan B Qiangang Liu (strumev) 6 dan B+7.5
B Yitian Liu (syryitian) 2 dan W Norman Tsai (truestyle) 5 dan W+Resign
W Jonathan Needleman (Blankflash) 2 dan B MengMeng Chen (storm) 4 dan

Chicago vs. Pittsburgh   2 – 1

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Chicago Pittsburgh Score
W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B Qi Guan (pitts1645) 5 dan W+Resign
B Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan W Eric Lee (shadonra) 4 dan B+Resign
W Patrick Allen (time175) 3 dan B Bin Fu (berniefu) 3 dan B+Resign

Seattle 2 vs. Washington DC 2   0 – 2

Sunday 28 April 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 2 Washington DC 2 Score
W Dong Ma (ma4dong) 6 dan B Kevin Wang (mdkw) 5 dan
W Steve Stringfellow (scsfello) 6 dan B Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan B+28.5
W Nick Sibicky (nicksib) 3 dan B Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan B+Resign