Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Pandanet Go European Team Championship 2018/2019

League A 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 02 October 2018
Round 2 Tuesday 23 October 2018
Round 3 Tuesday 13 November 2018
Round 4 Tuesday 11 December 2018
Round 5 Tuesday 15 January 2019
Round 6 Tuesday 12 February 2019
Round 7 Tuesday 12 March 2019
Round 8 Tuesday 09 April 2019
Round 9 Tuesday 07 May 2019

League B 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 02 October 2018
Round 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018
Round 3 Tuesday 20 November 2018
Round 4 Tuesday 11 December 2018
Round 5 Tuesday 22 January 2019
Round 6 Tuesday 19 February 2019
Round 7 Tuesday 19 March 2019
Round 8 Tuesday 16 April 2019
Round 9 Tuesday 07 May 2019

League C 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 09 October 2018
Round 2 Tuesday 06 November 2018
Round 3 Tuesday 27 November 2018
Round 4 Tuesday 29 January 2019
Round 5 Tuesday 05 March 2019
Round 6 Tuesday 02 April 2019
Round 7 Tuesday 23 April 2019

League D 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 09 October 2018
Round 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018
Round 3 Tuesday 27 November 2018
Round 4 Tuesday 18 December 2018
Round 5 Tuesday 29 January 2019
Round 6 Tuesday 26 February 2019
Round 7 Tuesday 26 March 2019
Round 8 Tuesday 16 April 2019
Round 9 Tuesday 07 May 2019

League A Qualification in Serbia 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Friday 14 June 2019
Round 2 Saturday 15 June 2019
Round 3 Saturday 15 June 2019
Round 4 Sunday 16 June 2019
Round 5 Sunday 16 June 2019

League B Qualification 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 18 June 2019

League C Qualification 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 18 June 2019

League A Qualification in Czech Republic 2018/2019

Round Date
Round 1 Wednesday 19 June 2019
Round 2 Wednesday 19 June 2019
Round 3 Thursday 20 June 2019
Round 4 Thursday 20 June 2019
Round 5 Friday 21 June 2019