Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Pandanet Go Latin American Team Championship 2019

PGLATC League 2019

Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 20 January 2019
Round 2 Sunday 03 February 2019
Round 3 Sunday 24 February 2019
Round 4 Sunday 17 March 2019
Round 5 Sunday 07 April 2019
Round 6 Sunday 28 April 2019
Round 7 Sunday 19 May 2019
Round 8 Sunday 09 June 2019
Round 9 Sunday 30 June 2019
Round 10 Sunday 21 July 2019
Round 11 Sunday 11 August 2019
League
# Team G BP W-L P
1 Colombia 4 10 3-1 3
Brazil 4 10 3-1 3
3 Mexico 4 8 3-1 3
4 Argentina 4 7 3-1 3
5 Peru 4 8 2-2 2
6 Venezuela 4 7 2-2 2
7 Chile 4 6 2-2 2
8 Costa Rica 4 5 2-2 2
9 Uruguay 4 4 2-2 2
10 Ecuador 4 3 1-3 1
11 Guatemala 4 3 1-3 1
12 Dominican 4 1 0-4 0
Archive