Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2023

ACL League A 2023 - Round 2

Toronto, ON vs. Canwa Vancouver 1

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto, ON Canwa Vancouver 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 7 dan W Henry Yu (henryYu3) 2 dan pro B+Resign
W Tony Zhao (Borealiz) 7 dan B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 8 dan
B James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 6 dan W Brady Zhang (Brightstar) 7 dan W+12.5

Chicago vs. Los Angeles

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Chicago Los Angeles Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro W Jiehui Kwa (kjh97) 7 dan Sunday 05 February 2023, 06:00 PT, 08:00 CT, 09:00 ET
W Calvin Sun (kbag) 1 dan pro B Hoon Jo (jazzgo) 6 dan Sunday 05 February 2023, 09:00 PT, 11:00 CT, 12:00 ET
B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 8 dan W Seowoo Wang (seowoo) 5 dan B+Resign

Ottawa vs. Seattle 1

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Ottawa Seattle 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Hanxi Zhang (croc) 5 dan W Fuzhi (Alvin) Huang (Alvinhfz) 6 dan W+Resign
W Xianyu Li (BKB) 6 dan B Sung-yen Liu (sean51623) 5 dan Saturday 04 February 2023, 15:00 PT, 17:00 CT, 18:00 ET
B Yingzhi Chen (Yingzhi) 4 dan W Zixuan Gao (Zixuan) 5 dan W+Resign

New York City vs. Ithaca

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City Ithaca Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 1 dan pro W Aaron Ye (Autumn7) 7 dan
W Alexander Qi (alexqinj) 1 dan pro B Hongkui Zheng (TEM) 7 dan B+3.5
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Ninghan Duan (zaniolo) 7 dan B+Resign