Pandanet IGS Pandanet


General Questions:
AGA FairPlay Online Go Tournament Rules and Procedures: Download

League Manager:
Overall: Steve Colburn

Appeals TD Pool:
Professional Appeals Pool:

FairPlay Committee:
Albert Yen, Yilun Yang, Justin Teng, Gurujeet Khalsa, Chris Kirschner, Dan Ritter, Kevin Chao, I-Han Lui, Josh Lee, Jon Boley, Cheuk To Tsui, Jeremiah Donley, Eric Yoder, Christopher Kim, Alan Huang, Sungsoo Kim, Jeremy Chiu

Project Managers:
Steve Colburn

Andy Okun
Thomas Hsiang