Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Kansai Kiin, 2013 Results

Thursday December 26: The 40th Tengen title, Preliminary round A, Sakai Hideyuki 8p.vs. Kurahashi Masayuki 9p.Result: Sakai Hideyuki won, B+2.5.

Thursday December 19: The 40th Tengen title, Preliminary round A, Yuki Satoshi Judan.vs. Takahara Shuji 9p. Result: Takahara Shuji won, W+Resign.

Wednesday December 11: The 58th Kansai Kiin Championship,round 1, Sonoda Hiroyuki 9p.vs. Ono Koji 3p.Result: Sonoda Hiroyuki won, B+Resign.

Thursday December 5: The 62th Oza title, Preliminary round A, Sakai Hideyuki 8p.vs. Kunisawa Hiroto 1p.Result: Sakai Hideyuki won, B+6.5.

Thursday November 28: The 40th Tengen title, Preliminary round A, Yuki Satoshi Judan.vs. Hon seisen 1p.Result: Yuki Satoshi won, W+Resign.

Wednesday November 20: The 40th Tengen title, Preliminary round A, Murakawa Daisuke 7p.vs. Sada Atushi 1p.Result: Murakawa Daisuke won, W+3.5.

Wednesday November 13: The 39th Shinjin-O, Preliminary round A, Hoshikawa Kouyou 3p.vs. Sada Atushi 1p.Result: Sada Atushi won, W+Resign.

Thursday November 7: The 58th Kansai Kiin Championship,round 1, Yuki Satoshi Judan.vs. Taniguchi Toru 1p.Result: Yuki Satoshi won, W+Resign.

Wednesday October 30: The 62th Oza title,Preliminary round A, Honda Kunihisa 9p.vs. Hon Seisen 2p. Result: Honda Kunihisa won, B+Resign.

Thursday October 24: The 9th Sankei Professional-Amateur Tournament Final, Nakano Yasuhiro 9p.vs. Yanagida Tomoya (amateur). Result: Nakano Yasuhiro won, W+6.

Thursday October 16: The 39th Shinjin-O, Preliminary round A, Kim Pyonjun 3p.vs. Kiwada Kazuomi 2p. Result: Kim Pyonjun won, W+Resign.

Thursday October 10: The 39th Gosei title, Preliminary round A, Yuki Satoshi Judan vs. Sakai Hideyuki 8p. Result: Sakai Hideyuki won, W+Resign.

Wednesday October 2: The 39th Gosei title, Preliminary round A, Kurahashi Masayuki 9p vs.Yo Seiki 7p. Result: Yo Seiki won, B+Resign.

Thursday September 26: The 38th Shinjin-O title, Yo Seiki 7p vs. Fujita Akihiko 3p. Result: Fujita Akihiko won, B+Resign.Fujita Akihiko is the new Shinjin-O!

Thursday September 26: The 38th Shinjin-O title, Yo Seiki 7p vs. Fujita Akihiko 3p.

Thursday September 12: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Sakai Hideyuki 8p vs. Furuya Yutaka 8p. Result: Sakai Hideyuki won, W+1.5.

Thursday September 12: The 61nd Oza tournement, Challenger finals, Yuki Satoshi Jyudan vs. Cho U 9p. Result: Cho U won, B+2.5.

Wednesday September 4: The 40th Tengen title, Preliminary round A, Sakai Hideyuki 8p vs. Izumo Tetsuya 7p. Result: Sakai Hideyuki won, W+Resign.

Thursday August 29: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Furuya Yutaka 8p vs. Murakawa Daisuke 7p. Result: Furuya Yutaka won, B+Resign.

Monday August 19: The 39th Gosei title, Preliminary round A, Yuki Satoshi Judan vs. Hatanaka Hoshinobu 7p. Result: Yuki Satoshi won, W+Resign.

Wednesday August 7: The 39th Meijin title, Preliminary round A, Yamada Noriyoshi 9p vs. Seto Taiki 7p. Result: Seto Taiki won, W+Resign.

Wednesday July 31: The 39th Gosei title, Preliminary round A, Honda Kunihisa 9p vs. Yata Naoki. Result: Honda Kunihisa won, B+2.5.

Wednesday July 24: The 39th Meijin title, Preliminary round A, Imamura Toshiya 9p vs. Yokota Shigeaki 9p. Result: Imamura Toshiya won, B+Resign

Wednesday July 17: The 39th Meijin title, Preliminary round A, Kubo Katsuaki 9p vs. Saito Tadashi 8p. Result: Kubo Katsuaki won, B+Resign

Thursday July 11: The 31st Female Honinbo, Tamura Chiaki 3p vs. Fuzisawa Rina 1p. Result: Tamura Chiaki won, B+0.5.

Wednesday July 3: The 39th Meijin title, Preliminary round A, Yoon Chunho 2p vs. Hon Seisen 1p. Result: Hon Seisen won, B+8.5.

Wednesday June 26: The 9th Sankei Pro-Ama Tournament, Yuki Satoshi Judan vs. Ha Yongil 5p. Result: Yuki Satoshi won, B+Resign.

Wednesday June 19: Preliminary of The 39th Gosei Title Match, Honda Kunihisa 9p vs. Yoon Chunho 2p. Result: Honda Kunihisa won, W+6.5.

Monday June 17: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Yuki Satoshi judan vs. Murakawa Daisuke 7p. Result: Murakawa Daisuke won, W+Resign.

Wednesday June 5: Preliminary of The 39th Meijin Title, Kurahashi Masayuki 9p vs. Furuya Yutaka 8p. Result: Kurahashi Masayuki won, B+Resign.

Wednesday May 29: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Main tournament, Furuya Yutaka 8p vs. Inoue Naoki 2p. Result: Furuya Yutaka won, W+2.5.

Wednesday May 22: Preliminary of The 69th Honinbo Title, Kiyonari Tetsuya 9p vs. Murakawa Daisuke 7p. Result: Murakawa Daisuke won, W+Resign.

Wednesday May 15: The 9th Sankei Pro-Ama Tournament, Konishi Kazuko 8p vs. Ha Yongil 5p. Ha Yongil won, W+Resign.

Thursday May 9: The 38th Shinjin-O, Yu Zhengqi 3p vs. Onishi Kenya 1p. Result: Yu Zhengqi won, W+Resign.

Wednesday May 1: Preliminary of The 39th The 51st Judan Title Match, Honda Kunihisa 9p vs. Onoda Takuya 2p. Result: Honda Kunihisa won, B+Resign.

Wednesday April 17: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Main tournament, Kurahashi Masayuki 9p vs. Inoue Naoki 2p. Result: Inoue Naoki won, B+Resign.

Thursday April 11: The 38th Shinjin-O, Hatanaka Hoshinobu 4p vs. Sun Zhe 2p. Result: Hatanaka Hoshinobu won, B+1.5.
Wednesday April 3: The 52nd Judan, Preliminary round A, Honda Kunihisa 9p vs. Yoon Chunho 1p. Result: Yoon Chunho won, B+Resign.

Wednesday March 27: The 52nd Judan, Preliminary round A, Yamada Noriyoshi 9p vs. Hoshikawa Koyo 3p. Result: Yamada Noriyoshi won, B+0.5.

Thursday March 21: The 38th Shinjin-O, Main Tournament, Hatanaka Hoshinobu 4p vs. Ida Atsushi 4p. Result: Hatanaka Hoshinobu won, W+Resign.

Wednesday March 13: Kansai Kiin Championship, Main Tournament, Kiyonari Tetsuya 9p vs. Yokota Shigeaki 9p. Result: Yokota Shigeaki won, B+Resign.

Wednesday March 6: First 51st Judan title game, Iyama Yuta Judan vs. Yuki Satoshi 9d. Iyama Yuta won, W+Resign.

Wednesday February 27: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Main tournament, Sonoda Yuichi 9p vs. Furuya Yutaka 8p. Result: Furuya Yutaka won, B+2.5.

Wednesday February 20: The 69th Honinbo, Preliminary round A, Murakawa Daisuke 7p vs. Hatanaka Hosinobu 4p. Result: Hatanaka Hosinobu won, W+Resign.

Thursday February 14: The 38th Gosei, Main Tournament, Kubo Katsuaki 9p vs. Matsumoto Takehisa 7p. Result: Matsumoto Takehisa won, W+2.5.

Thursday February 7: The 32nd Female Honinbo, Preliminary round A, Ishii Akane 2p vs. Taguchi Misei 1p. Result: Ishii Akane won, W+1.5.

Thursday January 31: The 38th Gosei, Main Tournament, Arakaki Shun 9p vs. Chang Li Yu 8p. Result: Chang Li Yu won, W+Resign.

Wednesday January 23: The 57th Kansai Kiin Championship, Furuya Yutaka 8p vs. Ishii Akane 2p. Result: Furuya Yutaka won, B+Resign.

Thursday January 17: Shinjin-O tournament, Mine Yasuhiro 3p vs. Shimosaka Miori 2p. Result: Shimosaka Miori won, B+Resign.

Wednesday January 9: The 61st Oza, Preliminary round A, Chin Kaei 9p vs. Seto Taiki 7p. Result: Seto Taiki won, W+Resign.

Results from 2012

Results from 2011

Current Events

Pandanet in a Nutshell

Getting an account

Register

Pandanet client

GoPanda2

Android/iOS client

Pandanet (Go)

Manage your account

Recover password

Change your e-mail

Terms of Service

View your games

Net Social Plaza

Rating graph

Learn how to play

Introduction to Go