Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2022

ACL League C 2022 - Round 4

New York City 5 vs. Los Angeles 4   1 – 2

Sunday 20 March 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 5 Los Angeles 4 Score
B Chase Lin (chaselin12) 2 dan W Yingxu Zhu (yingxu) 3 dan W+Resign
W Jerry Ju (Jerty) 2 dan B Evan Tan (zoevan) 3 dan W+Resign
B Samantha Soo (ss22) 1 dan W Andy Zhou (andyzhou) 3 kyu W+Resign

Atlanta 1 vs. Baltimore   3 – 0

Sunday 20 March 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Atlanta 1 Baltimore Score
B Feijun Luo (seektruth) 6 dan W Keith Arnold (HKA) 4 dan B+19.5
W Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 6 dan B Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan W+52.5
B Yuanda Zhu (AtlHolmes) 5 dan W Tevis Tsai (Tyvex) 4 kyu B+Resign

North Corvallis vs. Washington DC 2   0 – 3

Sunday 20 March 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

North Corvallis Washington DC 2 Score
B Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (feamed) 5 dan W+Resign
W Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan B Yaming Wang (WYM2010) 7 dan B+Resign
B Steve Zhang (messi) 5 kyu W Liang Yu (yili) 6 dan W+26.5

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. Seattle 4   2 – 1

Sunday 20 March 2022, 09:00 PT, 11:00 CT, 12:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 Seattle 4 Score
B William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan W Zixuan Gao (Zixuan) 1 dan B+Resign
W Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 4 dan B Danny He (Garfield12) 3 kyu W+Resign
B Ben Gong (maccee) 3 dan W Brian Dai (Brian2009) 1 kyu W+Forfeit

Boston 2 vs. Michigan United   1 – 2

Sunday 20 March 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 Michigan United Score
B Jate Greene (bagelfan) 3 dan W Mani Sanford (Nuova) 4 dan W+Resign
W Jin Greene (Gomasters) 3 dan B Albert Tang (altt123) 1 dan W+34.5
B Eliot Yoon (Pllparity) 2 dan W David Frankel (dfrankel) 1 dan W+Resign