Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2020

ACL League D 2020 - Round 3

New Mexico vs. Mason Youth

Sunday 19 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Mexico Mason Youth Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu B Yeming You (Yeming) 8 kyu
W Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu B Jonathan Luo (lonemonkey) 8 kyu
W Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu B Matthew Qiu (Matthewqiu) 10 kyu

Baltimore vs. Columbus

Sunday 19 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Baltimore Columbus Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Keith Arnold (HKA) 4 dan W Feifan (Tom) Jia (TOOOOOOM) 4 dan
W Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan B Dajiang He (minghuo) 1 dan
B Hyungwook Lee (giruran) 4 kyu W Xu Lin (goforosu) 2 kyu

Columbus 2 vs. Maine

Sunday 19 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Columbus 2 Maine Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Dylan Jian (dylanjian) 3 kyu W Aaron Pettengill (AaronP) 1 dan Sunday 09 February 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET
B Alexander Hansen (gr8m8) 7 kyu W Chloe Kimball (nbChloe) 1 kyu
B Richard Crawley (Nagi5) 20 kyu W Jonathan Green (Dyonn) 2 kyu

North Corvallis vs. New York City 2

Sunday 19 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

North Corvallis New York City 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan W Annie Wagner (windcat) 5 dan Sunday 26 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET
W Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 kyu B Andrew McGowan (dangerdoom) 2 kyu Sunday 26 January 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET
B Steve Zhang (messi) 7 kyu W Howard Wong (houth31) 1 kyu 09:00 PT, 11:00 CT, 12:00 ET