Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2020

ACL League D 2020 - Round 1

North Corvallis vs. Baltimore   3 – 0

Sunday 24 November 2019, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

North Corvallis Baltimore Score
W Eugene Zhang (eyz23) 1 dan B Tevis Tsai (Tyvex) 6 kyu W+19.5
B Andrew Zhang (mustwin) 1 kyu W Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan B+Resign
B Steve Zhang (messi) 7 kyu W Hyungwook Lee (giruran) 4 kyu B+37.5

New York City 2 vs. New Mexico   1 – 2

Sunday 17 November 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 2 New Mexico Score
W Annie Wagner (windcat) 5 dan B Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu B+Resign
W Weiqiu You (fallcat) 3 kyu B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W+47.5
W Afa Zhou (afaigo) 1 kyu B Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu B+16.5

Maine vs. Seattle 2   1 – 2

Sunday 17 November 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Maine Seattle 2 Score
W Aaron Pettengill (AaronP) 1 dan B Brendan Roof (brr) 1 kyu B+15.5
W Chloe Kimball (nbChloe) 1 kyu B Gary Berg (ohknow) 2 kyu B+Resign
W Jonathan Green (Dyonn) 2 kyu B Mark Neumann (markn) 9 kyu W+11.5

Columbus vs. Mason Youth

Sunday 17 November 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Columbus Mason Youth Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Feifan (Tom) Jia (TOOOOOOM) 4 dan B Yeming You (Yeming) 8 kyu W+Resign
W Dajiang He (minghuo) 1 dan B Jonathan Luo (lonemonkey) 8 kyu B+Resign
W Xu Lin (goforosu) 2 kyu B Matthew Qiu (Matthewqiu) 10 kyu