Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 9

Greater Washington vs. Los Angeles   1 – 2

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Greater Washington Los Angeles Score
W Daniel Chou (dchou) 6 dan B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W+Resign
W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan W+Resign
B Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan W Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W+18.5

Vancouver, BC vs. Boston   0 – 3

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Vancouver, BC Boston Score
W Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B+5.5
B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W+Resign
W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan B+32.5

New York City vs. Seattle 1   0 – 3

Sunday 30 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

New York City Seattle 1 Score
W Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan B Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Edward Kim (nasanggam2) 7 dan 0 - 1
W William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan 0 - 1