Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 8

Los Angeles vs. New York City   2 – 1

Sunday 16 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Los Angeles New York City Score
W Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan W+Resign
B Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan W Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W+3.5
B Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan W William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan B+Resign

Greater Washington vs. Boston   3 – 0

Sunday 16 June 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Greater Washington Boston Score
W Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W+Resign
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B+Resign
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W+31.5

Seattle 1 vs. Vancouver, BC   1 – 2

Sunday 16 June 2013, 13:00 PT, 15:00 CT, 16:00 ET

Seattle 1 Vancouver, BC Score
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan B+Resign
B Edward Kim (nasanggam2) 7 dan W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W+2.5
W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan W+Resign