Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 7

Seattle 1 vs. Los Angeles   1 – 2

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Seattle 1 Los Angeles Score
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W+43.5
B Edward Kim (nasanggam2) 7 dan W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B+Resign
B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan B+15.5

New York City vs. Boston   2 – 1

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

New York City Boston Score
W Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W+Resign
B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B+17.5
W Yingzhi Qian (delight) 5 dan B Guochen Xie (guochen) 8 dan B+Resign

Vancouver, BC vs. Greater Washington   2 – 1

Sunday 26 May 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Vancouver, BC Greater Washington Score
W Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan B Daniel Chou (dchou) 6 dan W+13.5
W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W+Resign
W David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B+Resign