Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League A 2013 - Round 5

Los Angeles vs. Boston   3 – 0

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Los Angeles Boston Score
W Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W+Resign
B Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B+Resign
W Curtis Tang (diablo93) 8 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W+Resign

Greater Washington vs. Vancouver, BC   3 – 0

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Greater Washington Vancouver, BC Score
W Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan B Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan 1 - 0
B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B+Resign
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B Qi Zheng (james28) 6 dan W+4.5

Seattle 1 vs. New York City   1 – 2

Sunday 28 April 2013, 11:00 PT, 13:00 CT, 14:00 ET

Seattle 1 New York City Score
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Zhi Yuan (Andy) Liu (cloudnotes) 9 dan B+Resign
W Sung-Chui Cho (crossroads) 5 dan B Zhaonian Chen (zchen) 8 dan B+13.5
W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B William Lockhart (redgiant) 5 dan W+19.5