Pandanet IGS Pandanet

Pandanet Go European Team Championship 2021/2022

League A 2021/2022

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 12 October 2021
Round 2 Tuesday 02 November 2021
Round 3 Tuesday 14 December 2021
Round 4 Tuesday 11 January 2022
Round 5 Tuesday 01 February 2022
Round 6 Tuesday 01 March 2022
Round 7 Tuesday 29 March 2022
Round 8 Tuesday 26 April 2022
Round 9 Tuesday 17 May 2022

League B 2021/2022

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 12 October 2021
Round 2 Tuesday 09 November 2021
Round 3 Tuesday 14 December 2021
Round 4 Tuesday 18 January 2022
Round 5 Tuesday 08 February 2022
Round 6 Tuesday 08 March 2022
Round 7 Tuesday 12 April 2022
Round 8 Tuesday 03 May 2022
Round 9 Tuesday 24 May 2022

League C 2021/2022

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 12 October 2021
Round 2 Tuesday 16 November 2021
Round 3 Monday 25 January 2021
Round 4 Tuesday 22 February 2022
Round 5 Tuesday 22 March 2022
Round 6 Tuesday 19 April 2022
Round 7 Tuesday 10 May 2022

League D 2021/2022

Round Date
Round 1 Tuesday 12 October 2021
Round 2 Tuesday 09 November 2021
Round 3 Tuesday 14 December 2021
Round 4 Tuesday 25 January 2022
Round 5 Tuesday 15 February 2022
Round 6 Tuesday 15 March 2022
Round 7 Tuesday 26 April 2022
Round 8 Tuesday 10 May 2022
Round 9 Tuesday 24 May 2022