Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2022

ACL League D 2022 - Round 7

New York City 4 vs. Mason FIRE   2 – 0

Sunday 12 June 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 4 Mason FIRE Score
W Joel Kenny (DuskEagle) 4 dan B Melody Liu (melodyliu) 11 kyu W+85.5
W Andrew McGowan (dangerdoom) 1 kyu B Zachary Li (Zakli112) 13 kyu
W Howard Wong (houth31) 2 kyu B Kyle Tang (kt112) 11 kyu W+94.5

Mason ACES vs. New Jersey 2   1 – 2

Friday 10 June 2022, 16:45 PT, 18:45 CT, 19:45 ET

Mason ACES New Jersey 2 Score
W Serena Tu (st2020) 6 kyu B Zhiyong Huang (Zhiyong1) 3 kyu B+40.5
W Isaac Zhang (GoldKaizo) 6 kyu B Zhihan Huang (Zhihan1) 6 kyu W+20.5
W Alexander Zhuang (SnipaDuel) 6 kyu B Di Chen (DiChen) 12 kyu B+23.5

Los Angeles 2 vs. New Mexico   2 – 1

Sunday 12 June 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles 2 New Mexico Score
B Angelina Zhao (angelzhao) 3 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 2 kyu W+Resign
W Abigail Chen (AbigailC) 5 kyu B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W+Resign
B Angel Zhou (angelzhou) 7 kyu W Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu B+Resign

Atlanta 3 vs. Mason ICE   2 – 1

Sunday 12 June 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Atlanta 3 Mason ICE Score
B Ryan Huang (Skygo2014) 4 kyu W Ethan Tu (e2018) 6 kyu B+Resign
W Patrick Lu (PatrickLu) 1 dan B Irene Zhang (iz112) 6 kyu B+Resign
W Daniel Zhao (daniel2004) 1 dan B Cody Tang (ct112) 6 kyu W+57.5