Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2022

ACL League D 2022 - Round 3

New York City 4 vs. Mason ACES   2 – 1

Sunday 27 February 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 4 Mason ACES Score
W Joel Kenny (DuskEagle) 4 dan B Serena Tu (st2020) 6 kyu W+16.5
W Andrew McGowan (dangerdoom) 1 kyu B Isaac Zhang (GoldKaizo) 6 kyu W+35.5
W Howard Wong (houth31) 2 kyu B Alexander Zhuang (SnipaDuel) 6 kyu B+9.5

Los Angeles 2 vs. Mason FIRE   3 – 0

Sunday 27 February 2022, 15:30 PT, 17:30 CT, 18:30 ET

Los Angeles 2 Mason FIRE Score
W Angelina Zhao (angelzhao) 3 kyu B Melody Liu (melodyliu) 11 kyu W+112.5
W Abigail Chen (AbigailC) 5 kyu B Andy Li (AndyL2011) 17 kyu W+Resign
W Angel Zhou (angelzhou) 7 kyu B Kyle Tang (kt112) 11 kyu W+6.5

Atlanta 3 vs. New Jersey 2   1 – 2

Sunday 27 February 2022, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET

Atlanta 3 New Jersey 2 Score
W Daniel Zhao (daniel2004) 1 dan B Zhiyong Huang (Zhiyong1) 3 kyu W+82.5
W Patrick Lu (PatrickLu) 1 dan B Zhihan Huang (Zhihan1) 6 kyu B+7.5
W Ryan Huang (Skygo2014) 4 kyu B Di Chen (DiChen) 12 kyu B+21.5

Mason ICE vs. New Mexico   1 – 2

Sunday 27 February 2022, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Mason ICE New Mexico Score
B Ethan Tu (e2018) 6 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 2 kyu B+Resign
W Cody Tang (ct112) 6 kyu B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu B+44.5
B Irene Zhang (iz112) 6 kyu W Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu W+51.5