Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League B 2019 - Round 7

Seattle 1 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 1 Canwa Vancouver 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan W Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan B+Resign
W Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan B Peter Zhang (peterzhang) 6 dan Thursday 30 May 2019, 19:00 PT, 21:00 CT, 22:00 ET
B Bob Liang (Bobliang86) 5 dan W Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan

Chicago vs. Waterloo 2

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Chicago Waterloo 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan W Guanhua Lin (LGH) 5 dan
W Boya Hu (kakahu925) 7 dan B Bohr Bohr (Bohr) 5 dan
B Tiyuan Zhang (Faker1025) 5 dan W Xiaotian Zhu (jojojoe) 4 dan

NC Raleigh vs. Atlanta 1

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Atlanta 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan
W Chengyu Fu (cf192) 7 dan B Brandon Zhou (Brandon1z) 5 dan
B Ying Shen (yingshen) 2 dan pro W Kevin Tang (kjt2019) 4 dan

Bay Area vs. Canwa Vancouver 3

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Bay Area Canwa Vancouver 3 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Calvin Sun (kbag) 8 dan W William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan B+Resign
W Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B ZhiQiang Zhang (Likewater) 5 dan
B Ary Cheng (U135246) 5 dan W Roy Tong (tongruoyu) 5 dan