Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League A 2019 - Round 7

New Jersey vs. Canwa Vancouver 1

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Jersey Canwa Vancouver 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Alan Huang (moonfire) 7 dan W Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan
W Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B+Resign
B Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan W Brady Zhang (Brightstar) 5 dan B+Resign

Waterloo 1 vs. Greater Washington

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Waterloo 1 Greater Washington Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Wei Qiu (Rorona) 6 dan W Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro
W Quan Sun (WeGoclub) 7 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan
B Xijin Dong (langfang) 6 dan W Mengchen Zhang (LuMe) 7 dan

Ottawa vs. Boston

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Ottawa Boston Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 6 dan W Zhongfan Jian (blueheart) 8 dan W+Resign
W Jun Li (Jungleman) 6 dan B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W+4.5
B Xianyu Li (BKB) 6 dan W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro Sunday 19 May 2019, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET

New York City vs. Toronto, ON

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City Toronto, ON Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan W Qiyou Wu (Qiyou) 6 dan Monday 27 May 2019, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET
W Hanchen Zhang (Magician96) 1 dan pro B Tony Zhao (avacado) 6 dan W+Resign
B Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan W Tianyi Chen (busizuzui) 6 dan