Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League A 2019 - Round 4

New Jersey vs. New York City

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Jersey New York City Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Alan Huang (moonfire) 7 dan W Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan Tuesday 19 February 2019, 18:00 PT, 20:00 CT, 21:00 ET
W Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan B Hanchen Zhang (Magician96) 1 dan pro Friday 22 February 2019, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET
B Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan W Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan Sunday 24 February 2019, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET

Toronto, ON vs. Ottawa

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto, ON Ottawa Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Edwin Yoon (EdwinYoon ) 7 dan W Guanyu Song (Zhengzhou) 6 dan B+5.5
W Tony Zhao (avacado) 6 dan B Xianyu Li (BKB) 6 dan
B James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 5 dan W Hanxi Zhang (croc) 5 dan B+0.5

Boston vs. Waterloo 1

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Waterloo 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Zhongfan Jian (blueheart) 8 dan W Wei Qiu (Rorona) 6 dan
W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B Quan Sun (WeGoclub) 7 dan
B Sheng Xu (Marcoxu93) 5 dan W Xijin Dong (langfang) 6 dan W+Resign

Greater Washington vs. Canwa Vancouver 1

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Greater Washington Canwa Vancouver 1 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro W Zi Yang (Matthew) Hu (thepath) 9 dan W+Resign
W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan W+Forfeit
B Mengchen Zhang (LuMe) 7 dan W Brady Zhang (Brightstar) 5 dan