Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League C 2019 - Round 4

New York City 2 vs. New York City 3   1 – 2

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 2 New York City 3 Score
W Patrick Zhou (pattheboy) 1 dan B Chase Lin (chaselin12) 4 kyu B+Resign
W Sophie Hsiao (Sophielin) 1 dan B Tora Ozawa (Todo20) 3 kyu B+Resign
W Marcos Yang (Marcos524) 1 kyu B Cathy Liao (Cliao263) 7 kyu W+14.5

Cincinnati 2 vs. Baltimore   0 – 3

Sunday 17 February 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Cincinnati 2 Baltimore Score
B Yeming You (Yeming) 8 kyu W Keith Arnold (HKA) 4 dan W+Forfeit
B Jerry Qiu (Jerryqiu) 6 kyu W Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan W+Forfeit
B Matthew Qiu (Matthewqiu) 10 kyu W Tevis Tsai (Tyvex) 6 kyu W+Forfeit

Columbus vs. New Mexico   2 – 1

Sunday 24 February 2019, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

Columbus New Mexico Score
W Feifan (Tom) Jia (TOOOOOOM) 4 dan B Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu W+45.5
W Craig Nelson (cnel) 3 dan B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W+Resign
W Patrick Allen (PJA) 3 dan B Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu B+Resign