Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2013

ACL League C 2013 - Round 5

Seattle 2 vs. West Tennessee/Memphis   2 – 1

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Seattle 2 West Tennessee/Memphis Score
W Steve Stringfellow (scsfello) 6 dan B Huasong Yin (farmer) 7 dan B+Resign
B Andrew Jackson (truman) 4 dan W Yixin Chen (ychen) 4 dan B+Resign
W Dong Ma (ma4dong) 6 dan B Liang Zhao (meadows) 4 dan W+Resign

Chicago vs. NC Raleigh   2 – 1

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Chicago NC Raleigh Score
W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B Changlong Wu (Tallis) 7 dan B+3.5
B Kevin Zhou (scolbert) 5 dan W Owen Chen (clearcreek) 5 dan B+Resign
W Patrick Allen (time175) 3 dan B Bradley Jones (iopt) 4 dan W+11.5

San Francisco 2 vs. Washington DC 2   0 – 2

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

San Francisco 2 Washington DC 2 Score
W Qiangang Liu (strumev) 6 dan B Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan B+3.5
B Norman Tsai (truestyle) 5 dan W Yi Xiong (zyalek) 4 dan
W Li Zhang (woow) 5 dan B Zhixiong Shi (sams1883) 3 dan B+8.5

Pittsburgh vs. Central New York / Syracuse   2 – 0

Sunday 26 May 2013, 10:00 PT, 12:00 CT, 13:00 ET

Pittsburgh Central New York / Syracuse Score
W Qi Guan (pitts1645) 5 dan B Chang Kim (alekhine21) 3 dan W+Regisn
B Eric Lee (shadonra) 4 dan W Yitian Liu (syryitian) 2 dan B+Resign
W Bin Fu (berniefu) 3 dan B Jonathan Needleman (Blankflash) 2 dan