Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2023

ACL League E 2023 - Round 2

New Jersey 2 vs. Baltimore

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New Jersey 2 Baltimore Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Zhiyong Huang (Zhiyong1) 3 kyu W Keith Arnold (HKA) 4 dan Friday 03 February 2023, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET
B Zhihan Huang (Zhihan1) 6 kyu W Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan Sunday 05 February 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET
B Di Chen (DiChen) 12 kyu W Tevis Tsai (Tyvex) 4 kyu Friday 03 February 2023, 17:00 PT, 19:00 CT, 20:00 ET

Los Angeles 2 vs. Mason ACES   1 – 2

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles 2 Mason ACES Score
B Angelina Zhao (angelzhao) 3 kyu W Isaac Zhang (GoldKaizo) 2 kyu W+Resign
W Abigail Chen (AbigailC) 5 kyu B Alexander Zhuang (SnipaDuel) 4 kyu W+Resign
B Anna Zhou (annazhou) 6 kyu W Cody Tang (ct112) 6 kyu W+Resign

Atlanta 3 vs. New Mexico

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Atlanta 3 New Mexico Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Daniel Zhao (daniel2004) 1 dan B Billy Maier (billybones) 2 kyu
W Patrick Lu (PatrickLu) 1 dan B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu W+24.5
W Ryan Huang (Skygo2014) 4 kyu B Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu B+61.5

New York City 6 vs. Mason FIRE

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 6 Mason FIRE Matchtime (if changed) / Score
W Stephen Leone (goya) 4 kyu B Woody Yin (wy112) 18 kyu W+76.5
W Julez Kwan (lemur) 5 kyu B Zachary Li (Zakli112) 13 kyu
W Nanjia Jiang (Dodoro) 10 kyu B Kyle Tang (kt112) 11 kyu