Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2023

ACL League B 2023 - Round 2

Boston vs. Canwa Vancouver 4

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Canwa Vancouver 4 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W Ray Chen (mamba4ever) 6 dan B+Resign
W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B Minhao Shen (ericmhs) 5 dan
B Annie Wagner (windcat) 5 dan W Ethan Lu (e02lu) 6 dan W+6.5

NC Raleigh vs. Los Angeles 3

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Los Angeles 3 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Pengyu Guo (Aku) 7 dan W King Bi (king0508) 4 dan
W Yi Li (lucasli) 7 dan B Kevin Huang (KevinHuang) 6 dan
B Chen Zhang (kailiblues) 7 dan W Kosuke Sato (KosukeSato) 4 dan

Denver vs. Washington DC 2

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Denver Washington DC 2 Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Tony Tang (tzbk) 8 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (feamed) 5 dan B+Resign
W Bowen Zhang (matrixgo) 7 dan B Yaming Wang (WYM2010) 7 dan Sunday 05 February 2023, 18:00 PT, 20:00 CT, 21:00 ET
B Yan Jin (Yan) 5 dan W Zhenying Gu (kerberos) 5 dan B+Resign

Chicago 2 vs. New Jersey

Sunday 29 January 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Chicago 2 New Jersey Matchtime (if changed) / Score
B Yiwei Shi (Yws) 6 dan W Minshan Shou (shoums) 8 dan Sunday 05 February 2023, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET
W Tianyuan Zhang (Faker1025) 5 dan B Xinyu Tu (ldt) 7 dan
B Sungsoo Kim (Sungsoo) 5 dan W Blake Kang (bkCongress) 6 dan B+10.5