Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2020

ACL League B 2020 - Round 5

Chicago vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   3 – 0

Sunday 15 March 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Chicago Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Tim Zurui Song (Qishen) 1 dan pro W Maxon Zhao (maxonz) 6 dan B+Resign
W Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B Yue Wang (yue) 6 dan W+Resign
B Qipeng Luo (Wind77) 7 dan W Nick Jin (vnicky) 6 dan B+Forfeit

Canwa Vancouver 3 vs. Waterloo 2   1 – 2

Sunday 15 March 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 3 Waterloo 2 Score
B William Yu (MiWindiG) 6 dan W Guanhua Lin (LGH) 5 dan W+Resign
W Leo Li (dailun2001) 5 dan B Bohung Song (Bohr) 5 dan W+5.5
B Ben Gong (maccee) 5 dan W Xiaotian Zhu (jojojoe) 4 dan W+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Cincinnati   1 – 2

Sunday 15 March 2020, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Cincinnati Score
B Chengyu Fu (cf192) 7 dan W Ning Shao (swimleo) 3 dan B+Resign
W Chen An (bluedevil) 7 dan B Zhiyang Li (lzhiayng) 2 dan B+0.5
B Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan W Tong Qiu (qtmason) 1 kyu W+0.5

Seattle 1 vs. New Jersey   2 – 1

Sunday 15 March 2020, 09:00 PT, 11:00 CT, 12:00 ET

Seattle 1 New Jersey Score
B HaiChen Zhu (haichenzhu) 7 dan W Alan Huang (moonfire) 7 dan B+7.5
W Xinlei (Alex) Liu (AlexL2016) 6 dan B Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan B+Resign
B Richie Lou (Richie) 5 dan W Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan B+Resign