Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2019

ACL League C 2019 - Round 7

New York City 2 vs. Baltimore   1 – 2

Sunday 02 June 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 2 Baltimore Score
B Patrick Zhou (pattheboy) 1 dan W Keith Arnold (HKA) 4 dan B+Resign
B Marcos Yang (Marcos524) 1 kyu W Ken Koester (lensman) 2 dan W+36.5
W Daniel Zhou (Dzhao123) 9 kyu B Patrick Bannister (bannister) 13 kyu B+Resign

New York City 3 vs. Cincinnati   1 – 2

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

New York City 3 Cincinnati Score
W Chase Lin (chaselin12) 4 kyu B Frank Luo (luoy) 1 dan B+Resign
B Tora Ozawa (Todo20) 3 kyu W Tong Qiu (qtmason) 1 kyu B+Resign
B Cathy Liao (Cliao263) 7 kyu W Justin Smith (jintone) 5 kyu W+Forfeit

Cincinnati 2 vs. New Mexico   1 – 2

Sunday 19 May 2019, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Cincinnati 2 New Mexico Score
B Yeming You (Yeming) 8 kyu W Billy Maier (billybones) 3 kyu B+7.5
W Jerry Qiu (Jerryqiu) 6 kyu B Robert Gilman (Rainier2) 6 kyu B+25.5
B Matthew Qiu (Matthewqiu) 10 kyu W Mario Espinoza (Umbriel) 7 kyu W+Resign