Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2017

ACL League B 2017 - Round 4

Toronto, ON vs. New York City   0 – 3

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto, ON New York City Score
B Tiger Gong (tiger2016) 8 dan W Yuxuan Yang (cneal) 8 dan W+Resign
W Howard Wong (fmylifeuck) 5 dan B Stephanie Yin (Mingming) 8 dan B+4.5
B James Sedgwick (sedgwick) 5 dan W HaiChen Zhu (haichenzhu) 7 dan W+7.5

San Francisco 1 vs. Canwa Vancouver 2   1 – 2

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

San Francisco 1 Canwa Vancouver 2 Score
B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan W Brady Zhang (Brightstar) 5 dan W+Resign
W Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan B David Lu (dragon007) 6 dan B+Resign
W Daniel Liu (firemario) 5 dan B Melissa Zhang (MelissaZ) 3 dan W+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Chicago   0 – 3

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Chicago Score
B Zheng Zhang (maxpoint) 5 dan W Liqun Liu (Dukellq) 7 dan W+Resign
W Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan B Albert Yen (lsugyen) 7 dan B+Resign
B Bradley Jones (iopt) 4 dan W Xing Chen (magnetism) 6 dan W+Resign

Atlanta 2 vs. Washington DC 1   1 – 2

Sunday 19 February 2017, 18:00 PT, 20:00 CT, 21:00 ET

Atlanta 2 Washington DC 1 Score
W Zhongfan Jian (blueheart) 8 dan B Elaine Jiang (oreo1215) 7 dan B+Resign
W Eric Wang (Bigwall) 5 dan B Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan B+Resign
B Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 4 dan W Joshua Lee (Starstorm2) 5 dan B+Resign