Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2016

ACL League B 2016 - Round 7

Edmonton vs. Washington DC 2   1 – 2

Sunday 22 May 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Edmonton Washington DC 2 Score
W Elvis Sun (chenshi) 5 dan B Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan B+Resign
B Martin Müller (lowbrow) 6 dan W Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan B+2.5
W Wei Cheng (yesweican) 4 dan B Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan B+Resign

SF Bay Area/Berkeley vs. San Francisco 1   0 – 3

Sunday 22 May 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

SF Bay Area/Berkeley San Francisco 1 Score
W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B+Resign
B James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W Vanessa Wong (gogirl831) 6 dan W+9.5
W Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan B Hugh Zhang (sume) 7 dan B+Resign

Boston 2 vs. New Jersey   0 – 3

Sunday 22 May 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 New Jersey Score
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B Kevin Huang (khuang) 8 dan B+Resign
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan W+33.5
W Andrew Hall (hndrewaall) 2 dan B Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan B+Resign

NC Raleigh vs. Washington DC 1   0 – 2

Sunday 22 May 2016, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

NC Raleigh Washington DC 1 Score
W Hangbo Zhang (hill06) 5 dan B Elaine Jiang (oreo1215) 7 dan B+13.5
B Zheng Zhang (maxpoint) 5 dan W Saki Fujita (sakiig0) 5 dan 07:00 PT, 09:00 CT, 10:00 ET
W Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan B Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan B+Resign