Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2016

ACL League B 2016 - Round 1

Edmonton vs. San Francisco 1   1 – 2

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Edmonton San Francisco 1 Score
W Wei Cheng (yesweican) 4 dan B Jeremy Chiu (germgo) 6 dan B+Resign
B Wei Qiu (qiuwei) 6 dan W Vanessa Wong (gogirl831) 6 dan W+Resign
W Elvis Sun (chenshi) 5 dan B Matthew Burrall (tesujinin) 7 dan W+Time

Washington DC 2 vs. New Jersey   2 – 1

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Washington DC 2 New Jersey Score
W Liang Yu (yili) 7 dan B Yansong (George) Zhou (GEORGEV) 7 dan B+3.5
B Zhiyuan (Edward) Zhang (TFA) 6 dan W Justin Ching (kingching) 6 dan B+Resign
W Zhenying Gu (laozhen) 5 dan B Willis Huang (featherbag) 5 dan W+11.5

SF Bay Area/Berkeley vs. Washington DC 1   0 – 3

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

SF Bay Area/Berkeley Washington DC 1 Score
W Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B Elaine Jiang (oreo1215) 7 dan B+Resign
B James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W Justin Teng (odnihs) 5 dan W+13.5
W Jeffrey Zhang (Jzricaka) 3 dan B Saki Fujita (sakiig0) 5 dan B+Resign

Boston 2 vs. NC Raleigh   2 – 1

Sunday 18 October 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 NC Raleigh Score
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B Hangbo Zhang (hill06) 5 dan W+Resign
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Zheng Zhang (maxpoint) 5 dan B+Resign
W Chun Sun (droplet) 5 dan B Jeff Kuang (jk2015) 5 dan B+Resign