Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2015

ACL League C 2015 - Round 4

Boston 2 vs. New Orleans   2 – 1

Sunday 29 March 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston 2 New Orleans Score
B David Cho (MrCho) 5 dan W Chris Lupton (swampthing) 4 dan B+Resign
B Andrew Hall (hndrewaall) 2 dan W Andrew McGowan (madlib) 3 kyu W+Resign
W Walther Chan (hwchen) 5 dan B Tom Bayhi (cedarcreek) 5 kyu W+Forfeit

Atlanta 2 vs. Atlanta 1   2 – 1

Sunday 29 March 2015, 16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 ET

Atlanta 2 Atlanta 1 Score
B Junfeng Gu (markgu) 4 dan W Feijun Luo (seektruth) 7 dan W+14.5
W Yongming Zhuang (about3d) 4 dan B Huan Tan (goldcorner) 4 dan W+20.5
W Qingwen Ge (johnscreek) 5 dan B Brandon Zhou (AltHolmes) 5 dan W+3.5

DC Team 3 vs. SF Bay Area/Berkeley   0 – 3

Sunday 29 March 2015, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

DC Team 3 SF Bay Area/Berkeley Score
W Weiping Chen (oiswchen) 3 dan B Linden Chiu (lchiu87) 3 dan B+25.5
B Fan Zhao (Edenzhao90) 3 dan W James Lou (evvivan) 3 dan W+17.5
W Fredrick Bao (youngLion) 1 dan B Joshua Wu (joshua) 1 dan B+10.5