Pandanet Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League A 2014 - Round 3

Los Angeles vs. Seattle 1   1 – 2

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles Seattle 1 Score
B Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan W Ximeng Yu (Simon127) 1 dan pro W+Resign
B Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W+Resign
W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B Edward Kim (Aloha) 7 dan W+19.5

Toronto, ON vs. Canwa Vancouver 1   0 – 3

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Toronto, ON Canwa Vancouver 1 Score
W Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan B Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan 0 - 1
B Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan W Juyong Koh (vango7) 8 dan 0 - 1
W Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan B Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan 0 - 1

Boston vs. Greater Washington   1 – 2

Saturday 29 March 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Boston Greater Washington Score
W Huiren Yang (hyang12) 8 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Resign
B Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan B+1.5
W Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan B Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B+6.5