Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League A 2014 - Round 2

Los Angeles vs. Greater Washington   1 – 2

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles Greater Washington Score
W Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B+Time
B Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan 0 - 1
W Daniel (Dae Hyuk) Ko (chunga) 8 dan B Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan W+Time

Canwa Vancouver 1 vs. Boston   3 – 0

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 1 Boston Score
W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro W+Resign
B Juyong Koh (vango7) 8 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan B+Resign
W Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W+Resign

Seattle 1 vs. Toronto, ON   3 – 0

Saturday 22 February 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Seattle 1 Toronto, ON Score
W Ximeng Yu (Simon127) 1 dan pro B Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan 1 - 0
B Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan 1 - 0
W Edward Kim (alohakim) 7 dan B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan 1 - 0