Pandanet IGS Pandanet

AGA City League 2014

ACL League A 2014 - Round 1

Los Angeles vs. Boston   1 – 2

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Los Angeles Boston Score
W Beogmun Cho (fellowship) 9 dan B Huiren Yang (hyang12) 1 dan pro B+4.5
B Seung Hyun Hong (claireappa) 7 dan W Jie Liang (gust) 8 dan W+Resign
W Andrew Lu (applesauce) 6 dan B Yunzhe Zhang (ilovezoey) 8 dan W+Time

Greater Washington vs. Toronto, ON   3 – 0

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Greater Washington Toronto, ON Score
W Eric Lui (heisenberg) 8 dan B Xiaofei Deng (efbdfei) 7 dan 1 - 0
B Jie Li (jdl) 9 dan W Tiger Gong (tigergo) 6 dan 1 - 0
W Yuan Zhou (yzhou) 7 dan B Sarah Yu (sarahyu) 7 dan 1 - 0

Canwa Vancouver 1 vs. Seattle 1   2 – 1

Saturday 25 January 2014, 12:00 PT, 14:00 CT, 15:00 ET

Canwa Vancouver 1 Seattle 1 Score
W Tianyu (Bill) Lin (billlin) 7 dan B Ximeng Yu (Simon127) 1 dan pro B+Resign
B Juyong Koh (vango7) 8 dan W Ho Son (agedisire) 7 dan B+Resign
W Ryan Li (CrazyWind) 7 dan B Momoko Tsutsui (TsutsuiM) 6 dan W+Resign